We're sad to learn that you would like to delete your account.
If you're sure you want to delete your account and permanently lose all your friends, messages, and contents. Please tap your Profile, then Edit Profile and then tap ‘Account Settings’.
Then at the bottom of the screen, you can tap "Delete my account".
A confirmation will ask if you are sure you want to delete your account and remind you that all your friends, contents, and messages will be permanently gone.
If you are sure you want to delete your account, press OK.
Once your account is deleted, there is no way to recover it.